“All 36 health centres in Rwenzi District hold at least 90 days of malaria medicine.”
Unproven28 of 36 confirmed
Stock records confirm supplies at 28 centres. Eight remote centres have not reported since July.
Every claim we have checked, newest first.
4 checks
Stock records confirm supplies at 28 centres. Eight remote centres have not reported since July.
Works records show 40 km of roads were worked on, but only 11 km were paved. The rest were graded gravel.
Appointment records show 124 nurses hired between January and August.
Lights are installed on all 12 main streets, but on three of them most lamps were not working when we visited.